Things I'm Diggin' Lately

Things I’m Diggin’ Lately

Things I'm Diggin 9

1. For those of you who dare to try out the vegetarian lifestyle for 30 days (or just want some simple meatless meals), here are some awesome 5 ingredient recipes for dinners to try. (www.ohmyveggies.com)

2.  I’ve been a bridesmaid quite a few times in my day, but I’ve never come close to the awkwardness in these entertaining bridesmaid photos.  (www.buzzfeed.com)

3.  Who doesn’t love a good butt workout?  (www.popsugar.com)

4.  My mouth is watering just from thinking about these banana bread cinnamon rolls. (www.minimalistbaker.com)

5.  I still cringe when I think about starting a DIY project, but I absolutely love this update on past projects from one of my favorite DIY girls.  Maybe it’s time to get my hands dirty… (www.abeautifulmess.com)

6.  If you’re like me, your social media skills are a work in progress.  Here’s a compilation of helpful articles to help clear up the confusion on twitter, Pinterest, Facebook, and more.  (www.jennypurr.co.uk)

5 thoughts on “Things I’m Diggin’ Lately

Leave a Reply

