Things I'm Diggin' Lately

Things I’m Diggin’ Lately

Things I'm diggin 8

1. I have never seen an egg cooked quite like this…but I am super pumped to give it a try! (www.smittenkitchen.com)

2. Ew! You haven’t seen Jimmy Fallon and Will.I.Am in this music video yet?  OMG! (www.youtube.com)

3. This chocolate tart has a Kettle Chip crust…need I say more? (www.whatsgabycooking.com)

4. Been wondering about what life would be like if you were a nun? Yeah, me neither…but I love these pictures capturing the life of the modern day nun. (www.huffingtonpost.com)

5. Where are the best places to be a single gal these days? Find out here.  (www.self.com)

6. 10 minutes to stronger, less jiggly thighs, hooray! (www.fitsugar.com)

Leave a Reply

