Things I'm Diggin' Lately

Things I’m Diggin’ Lately

things i'm diggin 6

1.  For anyone wanting to train for a 5K, 10K, half marathon or dare I say it, marathon….MY ASICS will create a personalized training plan for you. (www.myasics.com)

2.  If you’re anything like me, you can’t get enough of American Ninja Warrior.  Check out this workout from one of my favs, the  super tiny, yet totally fierce Texas competitor, Kacy Catanzaro.  (www.glamour.com)

3.  As if you needed another reason to throw a dinner party, FEED Supper is challenging us now through October 16th to help provide food to people in need. (www.feedprojects.com)

4.  Are you ready for this??? Two words. Skinny. Queso.  As in queso that won’t make you feel like you need to spend an extra hour at the gym. (www.slenderkitchen.com)

5.  I will never get tired of this SNL skit.  Every time I get nervous about public speaking, I just think of Shy Ronnie. (www.youtube.com)

6.  Does chilly weather get you excited to cozy up to a yummy fall beer? Me too.  Here is a list of some swoon worthy seasonal beers…and the calorie content, if you interested. (www.self.com)

2 thoughts on “Things I’m Diggin’ Lately

  1. I don’t know what American Ninja Warrior is, but you had me intrigued at the word “ninja”. Definitely going to try this out ASAP.

    PS. I think everyone loves Shy Ronnie. haha.

    Tiff | AMtoPM

    Like

Leave a Reply

