Things I'm Diggin' Lately

Things I’m Diggin’ Lately

things I'm diggin 4

1. For all my single ladies (and fellas), here are some great ideas on cooking for one. (www.fitsugar.com)

2. Oh how the times have changed…and then come right back full circle – check out the fashion from Saved by the Bell that we’re wearing again today. (www.whowhatwear.com)

3. Top SUP locations in the world.  Psst…that’s Stand Up Paddleboarding for all of you newbies. (www.travelchannel.com)

4. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, my favorite food is a SANDWICH. I feel no shame in this, but for those of you that get bored by these simple magical meals, here’s some tips for keeping it interesting between the bread. (www.self.com)

5. A list of the most dangerous places in the world you have to visit? Challenge accepted. (www.handluggageonly.co.uk)

6. Ever feel like your brain is working overtime? Check out these foods to help fuel the most important part of your body. (www.bbcgoodfood.com)

Leave a Reply

