Things I'm Diggin' Lately

Things I’m Diggin’ Lately

things I'm diggin

1. I don’t have a Fitbit, but suddenly I’m very interested…all thanks to this super chic Tory Burch bracelet / Fitbit holder.

2. One of my all time favorite boutiques, LF, is having their bi-annual sale. It doesn’t hurt that this shop is right outside my front door.  Not in Dallas? Don’t worry, there’s also LF locations in LA, NYC, Boston, and Miami!

3. T Swift’s explanation on why she looks so glamorous leaving the gym (Note – pretty sure I can’t even get that pulled together on a non-gym day.)

4. My new record player is now my go-to way to listen to some of my favorite classics (e.g. Paul Simon) that I grew up loving, thanks to my dad.

5. Burnt out on post-workout coconut waters?  Can’t wait to try this new watermelon water next time I’m needing a workout recovery electrolyte boost.

6. Now that I’m blogging, my photography skills are in need of some major brushing up. Super excited to try out this silhouette effect during my trip to St. Lucia in September!

One thought on “Things I’m Diggin’ Lately

Leave a Reply

